Our Members

 
James Firmalo – Mr Rooter

530.949.2022
email

More Info

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maurice Siguenza – Columbia Bank

Business Phone: 530-224-7361
Cell Phone: 530-364-6285
email

 
More Info

 
 
 
Bob Lain – Lain’s Carpet Care
 
 
 
 
 
Jennifer Parnell – Miller Collision Center

530.222.2900
20303 Charlanne Dr
Redding, CA 96002
jenniferc@millercollisioncenter.com
www.millercollisioncenter.comMore Info







 
Sarah Wallace – LegalShield

530-339-5029
Redding, CA
legalshieldsarahb@gmail.com
breshearsjp.wearelegalshield.comMore Info






 
Neal Kinder – Change Home Mortgage

530.232.0621
970 Executive Way
Redding, CA 96002
teamkinder@changemtg.com
www.changemtg.com – More Info






Colleen Nelson – Compass Shining Care

530.232.5543
1448 Pine Street
Redding, CA 96002
cnelson@shiningcare.org
www.shiningcare.org – More Info






Eric Dues – Edward Jones
350 Hartnell Ave., Suite C
Redding, CA 96002
eric.dues@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.comMore Info







Rich Pinnell – Primary Residential Mortgage

2580 Victor Ave Suite B,
Redding, CA  96002
W: 530-722-4579
C: 530.941.4130
rpinnell@primeres.com
Website






Jesus Rubio – Farmers Insurance

610 Cypress Ave
Redding CA 96001
530.351.7991
Website– More Info
jrubio@farmersagent.com

 
 
David Hufft – The Math Tutoring Center

3330 Churn Creek Road, Suite B2
Redding CA 96002
530.691-4174
davidahufft@gmail.com

themathtutoringcenter.comMore Info






 
Samson Rubio – Rubio Painting

530-691-2978
2144 Kimber Court
Redding, CA 96002
More Info











Dave Silva – Professional Exterminators

530.338.2822
1551 E. Cypress Ave suite D
Redding California 96002
proexterminator@gmail.com
www.proexterminator.net








Matt Bogdanovich – Prism Media Solutions

P.O. Box 990613
Redding CA 96099
530.710.9905
matt@prism-mediasolutions.com
www.prism-mediasolutions.com
More Info






Glenda Grant – Waterman Real Estate

530.941.0252
More Info








Mayra Monarch – Monarch Energy Consulting 





Jessi Carrillo – Waiive Web Design

Business Phone: 530-415-5483
Cell Phone: 530-355-2898
email
Website






 
 
 
>