Our Members

 
Jennifer Parnell – Miller Collision Center

530.222.2900
20303 Charlanne Dr
Redding, CA 96002
jenniferc@millercollisioncenter.com
www.millercollisioncenter.comMore Info

 
Jessica Breshears – LegalShield

530.945.4797
Redding, CA
legalshieldjessicab@gmail.com
breshearsjp.wearelegalshield.comMore Info

 
 
Neal Kinder – Commerce Home Mortgage

530.232.0621
970 Executive Way
Redding, CA 96002
teamkinder@commercemtg.com
www.commercemtg.com – More Info

 
Colleen Nelson – Compass Shining Care

530.232.5543
1448 Pine Street
Redding, CA 96002
cnelson@shiningcare.org
www.shiningcare.org – More Info

 
Eric Dues – Edward Jones
350 Hartnell Ave., Suite C
Redding, CA 96002
eric.dues@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.comMore Info


 
Rich Pinnell – Primary Residential Mortgage

2095 Hilltop Drive suite B,
Redding, CA  96002
W: 530-722-4579
C: 530.941.4130
rpinnell@primeres.com
Website

 
Jesus Rubio – Farmers Insurance

610 Cypress Ave
Redding CA 96001
530.351.7991
Website– More Info
jrubio@farmersagent.com

 
Marjorie Carneiro – Cornerstone Community Bank

530.806.4005
1845 California St
Redding, CA 96001
mcarneiro@bankcornerstone.com
BankCornerstone.com – More Info

 
David Hufft – The Math Tutoring Center

3330 Churn Creek Road, Suite B2
Redding CA 96002
530.691-4174
davidahufft@gmail.com

themathtutoringcenter.comMore Info

 


Jim Roth
Jim Roth – Factory Flooring Outlet

Factory Flooring Outlet
2629 S. Market Street
Redding, CA 96001
530.244.3878 W
530.921.3159 C
email

WebsiteMore Info

 
Samson Rubio – Rubio Painting

530-691-2978
2144 Kimber Court
Redding, CA 96002
More Info

 



Dave Silva – Professional Exterminators

530.338.2822
1551 E. Cypress Ave suite D
Redding California 96002
proexterminator@gmail.com
www.proexterminator.net

 



Matt Bogdanovich – Prism Media Solutions

P.O. Box 990613
Redding CA 96099
530.710.9905
matt@prism-mediasolutions.com
www.prism-mediasolutions.com
More Info

 
Glenda Grant – Waterman Real Estate

530.941.0252
More Info



 
Teri L Simmons – Simmons & Associates, CPA 

530.605.1902
1551 E. Cypress Avenue Ste F
Redding, CA 96002
More Info
info@simmonscpaonline.com
www.simmonscpaonline.com

 
 
Mayra Satterlee – Phoenix Solar Energy

530.407.4059

email
More Info